CONTACT US

PHONE:

1-800-356-8701

FAX:

(970) 247-8707

EMAIL:

info@tarpleyrv.com

WE ARE LOCATED AT:

Tarpley RV
25871 Hwy 160
(across from Walmart)
Durango, CO

HOURS:

8am-5pm Tuesday - Friday
Closed Saturday, Sunday, and Monday

Management

Brad Tarpley

President/CEO
brad@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

40 YEARS IN BUSINESS

Sales

Barney Miller

Sales Manager
barney@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

15 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Greer Miller

Sales Consultant/Internet Overseer
greer@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

3 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Bob Price

Sales Consultant
bob@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

2 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Parts

Sheri Smith

Parts/Service Manager
sheri@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

13 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Megan Crowe

Parts Associate
megan@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

6 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Kris Carmichael

Parts Associate
kris@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

4 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Service

Benjamin Bledsoe

Service Technician
ben@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

13 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Kelly Ward

Service Technician
service@tarpleyrv.com
970-247-8700

1 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

John Jackson

Service Writer
service@tarpleyrv.com
970-247-8700

3 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Rhonda Antonito-Valdez

Detailer
service@tarpleyrv.com
970-247-8700

5 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

John Griffith

Porter
service@tarpleyrv.com
970-247-8700

3 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Justin Sutton

Service Technician
service@tarpleyrv.com
970-247-8700

13 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Chris Coleman

Service Technician
service@tarpleyrv.com
970-247-8700

4 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Bookkeeping

Charisse Teahan

Assistant Finance Officer
charisse@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

1 YEAR AT TARPLEY RV

Comptroller

Marcie Draheim

Comptroller
marcie@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

14 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV

Warranty

Tiffany Thornburg

Service/Parts
tiffany@tarpleyrv.com
(970) 247-8700

5 YEARS AT TARPLEY RV